Track Premiere: Krypts – ‘The Reek of Loss’

Finnish death/doom crushers Krypts will awaken from their slumber to release their third album, Cadaver Circulation, on May 31. A journey into cavernous, hellish doom, the songs on Cadaver Circulation are beefier, more deathly and more powerful than anything the Finns have released before. Today, you can hear the album’s first offering in the form of second track “The Reek of Loss,” a five-and-a-half minute slab that shifts from its glacial speed only to launch into jarring blasts.

Listen to it below, exclusively through DecibelCadaver Circulation is available for pre-order via Dark Descent.