Contact

Publisher – Alex Mulcahy – alex@redflagmedia.com

Editor-in-Chief – Albert Mudrian – albert@decibelmagazine.com

Ad Sales – James Lewis – james@decibelmagazine.com

Director of Marketing and Sales – Alex Yarde – alex.yarde@redflagmedia.com

Art Director – Michael Wohlberg – michael@redflagmedia.com

Customer Service – Patty Moran – patty@decibelmagazine.com

Craft Beer Editor-At-Large – Adem Tepedelen – brewtaltruth@shaw.ca

Bookkeeper – Patty Moran – patty@decibelmagazine.com

Fulfillment Associate – Vince Bellino – vince@decibelmagazine.com