Contact

For questions regarding print and online editorial, Decibel Metal & Beer Fest: Philadelphia & Los Angeles / Decibel Tour (Band booking, lineup questions), contact Editor-in-Chief Albert Mudrian at albert@decibelmagazine.com.

For questions regarding online and print advertising, contact James Lewis at james@decibelmagazine.com.

For questions regarding Decibel Metal & Beer Fest: Philadelphia & Los Angeles / Decibel Tour, sponsorships and promotional partnerships, interviews and media inquiries, contact Alex Yarde at alex.yarde@decibelmagazine.com.

For general inquiries, subscription issues and customer service, contact Patty Moran at patty@decibelmagazine.com.

For questions regarding online editorial, contact Vince Bellino at vince@decibelmagazine.com.

To pay invoices, contact Tim Mulcahy at tim@redflagmedia.com.