Track Premiere: Knife the Glitter – ‘Idiot City’

New Jersey instrumental trio Knife the Glitter have a lot in common with mathcore legends The Dillinger Escape Plan. Dillinger rhythm guitarist Kevin Antreassian can also be heard shredding with Knife the Glitter, who are signed to Dillinger Escape Plan lead guitarist Ben Weinman’s label, Party Smasher Inc.

Rounded out by drummer Eli Litwin (Intensus, John Frum) and bassist Ryan Newchok, Knife the Glitter play chaotic, progressive instrumental metal on their self-titled debut album. Listen to new song “Idiot City” now, and pre-order Knife the Glitter through Husaria Records and Party Smasher Inc right here.