Video Premiere: Ghost Ship Octavius – ‘Edge of Time’

Progressive metal crew Ghost Ship Octavius will get 2019 started with a bang when they release their sophomore album, Delirium, in February. With former members of Nevermore, God Forbid, Himsa and Warrel Dane’s band in their rank, Ghost Ship Octavius deliver smooth melodies, big hooks and excellent musicianship, something you can hear on “Edge of Time,” the first track to be released from Delirium.

Check it out for yourself below. In addition to the song, Ghost Ship Octavius compiled some beautiful landscapes and live footage which complement the atmosphere of the song. Delirium can be pre-ordered through Mighty Music.