Pre-Order MORBIKON’s Debut LP, ‘Ov Mournful Twilight’ & Hear a New Song RIGHT NOW!

The inaugural LP from blackened death transmutation Morbikon is now available via Tankcrimes and Decibel has managed to land 100 copies on Black & Silver split colored vinyl, and that’s not all! Our Decibel edition also comes accompanied by an exclusive Pull The Plug Patch that you can’t get anywhere else!

Helmed by “Land” Phil Hall, Ov Mournful Twilight features fellow Municipal Waste-moonlighter Dave Witte on drums plus Mathias “Vreth” of Finntroll on vocals. In addition to handling all guitars and songwriting, Hall also harnessed his nascent self-taught animation skills for this passion project, as evidenced on the recent Decibel premiere of debut single “Universal Funeral.”

Quench your thirst for death—order your copy today!

NOTE: This is a preorder that is due to be released around October 28, 2022. All details, including release date, are subject to change.