Track Premiere: Disembowel – “Immolation”

Disembowel formed in 2016 between three friends and drummer/vocalist Sergio, bassist Abram and guitar Gage. Four years, three demos later, and that same trio of friends will soon release their debut full length, Echoes of Terror.

“As a band we’ve all been through ups and downs but always had music to help us all out at the end,” says Sergio. “This record really captures what we’ve accomplished and I am dedicated to keeping the disgusting filth which is Disembowel alive and heavy.”


Get Echoes of Terror on tape now from Maggot Stomp.

Digital release is March 6th with vinyl and CD versions impending.