Decibel Flexi Series

For the past decade The Decibel Flexi Series rewards loyal deluxe subscribers with a new, ultra-limited vinyl flexi disc included with the magazine every month. Each individual disc features exclusive music from the artists we’ve painstakingly covered over our 18 years and counting in the form of previously unreleased tracks, covers, live songs, demos, alternate takes, re-recordings and more!

Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Make a Joyful Noise EP (dB013)


"Don’t Need Religion" (original by Motörhead) (dB012)

Anaal Nathrakh

"Man at C&A" (original by The Specials) (dB011)


"Tragedy of Days" (dB010)


"Traditional" (original by Rorschach) (dB009)


"Eradicate" / "Fuck... I'm Sober" / "Vehemence of Denials" (dB008)

The Black Dahlia Murder

"This Mortal Coil" (ft. Jeff Walker) (dB007)

The Gates of Slumber

"The Jury" (dB006)

Napalm Death

"Legacy Was Yesterday" (dB005)

Lamb of God

"Hit the Wall" (dB004)


"Pull the Plug" (original by Death) (dB003)


"The Watcher" (Live) (dB002)

Brutal Truth

"Walking Corpse 2112" / "You Should Know Better" (dB001)