Decibel Flexi Series

The Decibel Flexi Series rewards loyal deluxe subscribers with a new, ultra-limited vinyl flexi disc included with the magazine every month. Each individual disc features exclusive music from the artists we’ve painstakingly covered over our 15 years and counting in the form of previously unreleased tracks, covers, live songs, demos, alternate takes, re-recordings and more!


"Pull the Plug" (original by Death) (dB003)


"The Watcher" (Live) (dB002)

Brutal Truth

"Walking Corpse 2112" / "You Should Know Better" (dB001)