LIMITED Quantities Left: VENOMOUS CONCEPT’s ‘The Good Ship Lollipop’ – Out Now!

“One of this year’s most joyous and vital releases.” —Blabbermouth

“Does Shane Embury… really need another musical outlet? On the basis of “Fractured” — a track from the band’s new fifth full-length, The Good Ship Lollipop — we’d answer in the affirmative.” —Spin

“A real feel-good slice of punk metal with a strong nod back to the ’80s U.S. hardcore sound.” —Ghost Cult

“Grindcore, this isn’t!” —No Echo

“This album is a wild ride but one you won’t regret taking.” —Distorted Sound

“A delightful, at times delicate, uplifting collection of songs that are as brave and courageous as they are enjoyable.” —Ave Noctum

The day has arrived! Venomous Concept—the punk band formed by Napalm Death’s Shane Embury and former Brutal Truth vocalist Kevin Sharp—have returned with the critically acclaimed The Good Ship Lollipop. The group’s fifth full length is now available on all major streaming platforms, and sees an exclusive North American vinyl and cassette release through Decibel Records today. Links to order  The Good Ship Lollipop on the remaining formats is below.

1. The Good Ship Lollipop
2. Timeline
3. Slack Jaw
4. Pig
5. Clinical
6. Fractured
7. Voices
8. So Sick
9. Flowers Bloom
10. The Humble Crow
11. Can’t Lose
12. Everything is Endlessness
13. Life’s Winter