VENOMOUS CONCEPT Release “Timeline” Video, Pre-Orders For ‘The Good Ship Lollipop’ Available

Venomous Concept, the hardcore punk brainchild of Kevin Sharp (ex-Brutal Truth) and Shane Embury (Napalm Death/Brujeria/et al), is moving full steam ahead with their upcoming album, The Good Ship Lollipop, as they surprise drop their smashing new single “Timeline!” The second taste of what’s to come, “Timeline” showcases the quartet’s equally catchy and crunchy new direction, paired with visuals as pulse-pounding as this new track.

Though the new single will be available on all major streaming services come this Friday, December 16, make sure to pick up a copy of the super limited vinyl (only a few hundred copies remain via Decibel Records) or cassette run (only 100 copies made via Decibel Records) of The Good Ship Lollipop and hold on to one of 2023’s most memorable releases. Don’t let it slip away! The Good Ship Lollipop is available in the following limited-edition formats from Decibel Records:

1. The Good Ship Lollipop
2. Timeline
3. Slack Jaw
4. Pig
5. Clinical
6. Fractured
7. Voices
8. So Sick
9. Flowers Bloom
10. The Humble Crow
11. Can’t Lose
12. Everything is Endlessness
13. Life’s Winter