GODTHRYMM to Release Exclusive New Track, “In Perpetuum,” via the Decibel Flexi Series

U.K. doom disciples Godthrymm, featuring ex-My Dying Bride members Hamish Glencross and Shaun Taylor-Steele, quickly became dB favorites off the back of their 2020 debut Reflections. As we wait patiently for their sophomore release, the downbeat veterans have supplied an exclusive new song, titled “In Perpetuum,” that we’re making available to our readership courtesy of the Decibel Flexi Series. The only way to ensure your copy is by signing up for a deluxe Decibel subscription by Tuesday, December 6 at noon ET. Doom may be eternal, but this offer is not. Sign up today!