We’re Not Changing Our Minds: Abhorrent’s “Intransigence” Rules!

Featuring members of Spawn of Possession, Absurdist and the Faceless, San Antonio-based death metal quartet Abhorrent are releasing their debut LP, Intransigence, today on Willowtip. Stream the whole record below (featuring guest spots by members of the Black Dahlia Murder and Serocs), and pick it up here!