Streaming: Wolvhammer’s “Death Division”

For your streaming enjoyment this Monday we are pleased to bring you the debut track from Wolvhammer’s new album Clawing Into Black Sun. Listen to “Death Division” below.
Clawing Into Black Sun will be released by Profound Lore on Tuesday, July 8th. Exclusive preorder packages are available here.

Clawing Into Black Sun Track Listing:
1. The Silver Key
2. Clawing Into Black Sun
3. Slaves To The Grime
4. The Desanctification
5. Lethe
6. In Reverence
7. Death Division
8. A Light That Does Not Yield