STREAMING: Vicious Rumors “Razorback Killers” (Album)

On March 1st, we streamed new Vicious Rumors tune, “Razorback Blade”. It ruled.
Yeah, we’re sure you said, “Vicious Who”? They’re ’80s. Not as in nu-’80s, but ’80s. They were there when riffs were fast (as a shark, possibly?), aggression was the primary emotion, and white Reebok hightops (the ones with the big, floppy tongues) were worn by all.

So, when we had the chance premiere Vicious Rumors’ new album, Razorback Killers, in its entirety, we gladly obliged. To boot, we were also offered two copies of the vinyl gatefold to give away. So, that means you get to hear the full album and win a copy (or copies if you’re luckier than Tom Brady) of the vinyl. See end of post on how to win.

Enjoy the thrashing madness!

1. “Murderball”

2. “Black”

3. “Razorback Blade”

4. “Blood Stained Sunday”

5. “Pearl Of Wisdom”

6. “All I Want Is You”

7. “Axe To Grind”

8. “Let The Garden Burn”

9. “Rite Of Devastation”

10. “Deal With The Devil”

To win listen to the Vicious Rumors album stream. We’ve neatly separated it by track. Then, send an email to [email protected]. That’s it. Good luck! A picture of the dream-like vinyl is below.

** Vicious Rumors new album Razorback Killers is out Apr 5, 2011 on SPV Records. Order it here.