Unfrozen in Time: Hope Conspiracy/Harvest Guitarist Dan Zimmerman Raids the Video Archives

Photo by Jay Schlie

If you enjoy the dark underbelly of 1990s metallic hardcore, good lord does Dan Zimmerman have a treat for you: The ex-Harvest/Hope Conspiracy guitarist has recently launched a YouTube channel called TwentyFiveAfter which is an insane treasure trove of incandescent performances from the era.

You can check out Zimmerman’s explanation for the channel here, but Decibel thought it would be worthwhile to curate a list of six of our favorites that have gone up so far.

Bloodlet, 1995

Damnation A.D., 1996

Disembodied, 1997

Hatebreed, 1996

Harvest, 1996

454 Big Block