Hear Exclusive New Septic Tank Song “Burning Bridges” Via Decibel Flexi Series

Lee Dorrian, Scott Carlson, Gaz Jennings and Jamie Gomez Arellano — the U.K./U.S. supergroup known as Septic Tank — have delivered an exclusive new track of Discharge and Celtic Frost-influenced thrashing called “Burning Bridges” via the Decibel Flexi Series! This new song, exclusively recorded for Decibel during the band’s Rotting Civilisation album sessions, finds the former and current members of Napalm Death, Repulsion and Cathedral crossing-over once more onto dB-approved vinyl. And the only place you can experience it is via the Decibel Flexi Series. So, if you want this rare slice of punk/metal/hardcore history, don’t hesitate, because an extremely limited number of issues containing our 93rd installment in the Decibel Flexi Series are available here.