Watch: Expulsion – ‘Nightmare Future’ (Guitar Playthrough)

Grind supergroup Expulsion — including members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome and others — released their debut album, Nightmare Future, last month. If the 14 minutes on Nightmare Future weren’t enough for you, Decibel has a playthrough video of guitarist Matt Olivo ripping through the record’s title track for you.

You can watch the video below. Nightmare Future is out now on Relapse.