Decibel X Record Store Day ‘Completely Extreme’ Compilation Arrives October 30

Decibel has teamed with fellow indie institution, Record Store Day, to deliver the first volume of our Completely Extreme vinyl-only compilation series! Limited to 1,000, gold-foil numbered copies, the LP debuts October 30 only at independent record stores, and is available for pre-order now. The complete track listing for Completely Extreme: Volume One is below.


  1. Napalm Death “Nurse the Hunger” (2:00)
  2. Red Fang “Antidote” (3:50)
  3. Cirith Ungol “Brutish Manchild” (3:41)
  4. Undergang “Menneskeæder” (4:05)
  5. Drouth “A Crown of Asphodels” (6:28)


  1. Necrot “Stench of Decay” (3:41)
  2. Wolf King “Sanctuary” (4:06)
  3. Incantation “Black Fathom’s Fire” (4:00)
  4. Plague Years “Incantation” (4:30)
  5. Woman is the Earth “The Rope Gets Tighter” (5:09)