STREAMING: Beyond Creation’s “Earthborn Evolution”

“It’s a testament to the boundless creativity of modern, progressive metal.” That’s what label Season Of Mist is saying about the sophomore album from tech death Quebecers (wrestling joke intended) Beyond Creation.
Now, if you’re in the label business these days part of your job is saying good things about your roster so people will get a physical copy of said record. The beauty of the Internet age is that you can put sales proposals to the test immediately: your friends at Decibel are streaming “Earthborn Evolution,” the first track off an album of the same name. We happen to like it.

The album will be released on October 28 and can be preordered here. Let the band know what you think on their Facebook page.

A full track listing follows the stream.

1. Elusive Reverence
2. Sous La Lueur De l’Empereur
3. Earthborn Evolution
4. The Great Revelation
5. Neurotical Transmissions
6. Abstrait Dialog
7. The Axiom
8. L’Exorde
9. Theatrical Delirium
10. Fundamental Process